Journey

When I awake myself
From reality to dreams
And I realize the demon
That is within me.

“Understand the demon”
They said and everyday I did
To find some more facts about
The one I am with.

And in the break of dawn
I am again out in another
To start yet another endeavor
With oneself for years.

– Nakul

Have a good night
and a beautiful morning.

This photo was captured in Falling Waters State Park,  Chipley, Florida, USA

Journey – Falling Waters State Park, FL, USA

 

One response to “Journey

Leave a Reply

