Raze

A heavy mass collides
inside my fragile head.
Just like the force
of a bullet hitting the other.

A long time it had been,
for the capture of god in me.
Today, the Christ inside my heart
was nailed again on the cross.

Letting the lead sky cover my soul
for a change; an irreversible change.
Letting the inner animal rise
for the raze of human kind.

Raze

Rapacity of the priests to be
the lord of the dark water.
Calling the name of devil,
he pours the dark water.

In it goes, inside my veins.
turning all my red into black.
And for me, now and onwards,
my god has no existence.

Now, I have lost my mind and
I shout out filth in the viscous air.
The hallows are empty
and thirsty for more blood.

“May the dark blood rise
For the roar of the hallows.”

The world is in disorder.
Everyone is razed.
The future, unpredictable.

-Nakul

Leave a Reply

